OSSA 2017 Congress

Enquiries

Organisational & Administrative Aspects
Exhibitions & Sponsorships:

R K Communication
Rhyno Kriek, Clayton Meise & Amelia Koch (Congress Organisers)
Tel.: 051 436 7733 / 083 265 0 265
Fax: 086 60 60 555
E-mail: ossacongress@telkomsa.net
Postal address: PO Box 28694, Danhof, Bloemfontein, 9310, South Africa

Enquiries

(Only enquiries relating to the contents of the academic programme)

Congress Chair:
Dr Wouter Smith
Tel: 041 373 4910
E-mail: wsmith@eyecare.co.za

Ophthalmologists Programme:
Dr Danie Louw
Tel: 041 392 3579
E-mail: danielouwpe@gmail.com

Dr Emil Goosen
Tel: 041 374 8938
E-mail: goosenemil@gmail.com

Optometrists Programme:
Dr Steve Cook
Tel: 043 743 4334
E-mail: scook@eyecentre.co.za

Dr Schalk du Toit
Tel: 082 579 9854
E-mail: dutoitpe@icloud.com

Ophthalmic Assistants Programme:
Dr Phillip Finestone
Tel: 041 373 7243
E-mail: philipfinestone@mac.com

Ophthalmic Nurses Programme
Dr Michael Schultz
Tel: 041 374 1163
E-mail: schultzm@eyeandlasersa.com

Dr Pilile Ngxukumeshe
Tel: 041 453 2390
E-mail: pilile.ngxukumeshe@lantic.net

Ms Nadine Peffer
Tel: 043 743 4334
E-mail: nadinearnolds@hotmail.com

Ms Elsabé Pretorius
Tel: 041 373 0682
E-mail: elsabe59pretorius@gmail.com

Managers Programme:
Dr Deon Doubell
Tel: 041 374 8938
E-mail: doubelld@eyeandlasersa.com

Dr Andries Marais
Tel: 041 373 0682
E-mail: andriesm@iafrica.com

Dr Johann Serfontein
Tel: 011 340 9000
E-mail: jserfontein@healthman.co.za

General Practitioners Programme:
Dr Bayanda Mbambisa
Tel: 041 451 0339
E-mail: dr@mbambisa.co.za